Read carefully!

Hi everybody,

at first I should warn you. The name of the blog ‘anonymous tiger’ may raise false expectations. Tiger is most of the time associated with sexy stuff or the almost extinct animal. If you expect one of those two, I would, for your own sake, ask you to leave this blog. You will be tremendously dissapointed. And for those who didn’t leave I’ll tell you what my blog will be about. The anonymous tiger will share every bit of the world I’m interested in with you. For example, fashion, music, photography (although I’m not a photographer, just an amateur with an opinion. I hope that will do) and a lot more! Finally, I wish you will not have trouble reading my English. I’m just a student from the Netherlands. So excuse me for any mistakes.

X. a.t.

Leave a Reply

