Mmmm…

Have you already seen the spring/summer 2012 Mulberry campaign? It’s just so funny and cartoonesque. I still dream of icecreams bigger than me, and the whole campaign also shows enormous lollipops and much more candy. It reminded me of ‘Charlie and the Chocolate Factory’!

Gigantic icecreams aren’t the only thing I dream of when I think of Mulberry. I would kill for a Bayswater, a Hobo or an Alexa. But besides that, for me the Mulberry campaign shows that the brand isn’t taking themselves too seriously. And that’s a good thing! People should never take themselves too seriously. After this valuable message, I would like an immense icecream please.

 

 

X. a.t.

 

Leave a Reply

